Burzum - Burzum + Aske

1993 | 53.8 Mb | Noruega | Black Metal | 128 kbps

01.Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
02.Ea, Lord Of The Depths
03.Spell Of Destruction
04.Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
06.The Crying Orr
07.My Journey To The Stars
08.Dungeons Of Darkness
09.Stemmen Fra Taarnet
10.Dominus Sathanas

Descargar ↓

Powered by Blogger